A stash busting I will go

20140106-212853.jpg

Heigh ho! The Merry-oh! A stash busting I will go!

The best thing about top down patterns (aside from the lack of seams) is that they make ideal stash busting projects.

The best thing about stash busting is that the resulting projects are fairly unique in terms of colour and yarn content.

Another thing I quite like about having a yarn stash is that I can raid it when I’m on a very tight budget. Staying home, because I have to, is less noisome when I can keep my hands creatively busy.

Do you have a yarn stash?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

