Hot off the needles!

 

These are destined for the lovely young Oscar.

His tootsies shall be toasty this Winter.

I really like this pattern.

You can find it here courtesy of YarnThrower. I omitted the eyelet row, but otherwise followed the pattern as written.

I found it on Ravelry here.

They’ve been modeled by one of Megs dolls.

Hopefully, they won’t be too big for their intended recipient.

I’m assured that baby feet can be relied upon to grow even if they are a little big at present.

Now, if you’ll excuse me I have an application to complete, an FYP to justify, dishes to wash………

If I’d arranged my morning better I would have gotten myself over to The Hunt Museum to enjoy some jazz courtesy of The Limerick Jazz Festival. There’s more on over the weekend. I highly recommend checking it out.

Happy crafting!

🙂

Leave a Reply

