I’m back!

Back on the blog and back at college.

Work seemed to suck my motivation right out of me, but college has me pumped! πŸ™‚

I have been on a roll with the Puerperium cardigan. It’s my favourite thing at this point.

This set is intended for a new momma that I used to work with.

Her little one is not so little, just over 10lbs when he was born and he’s a few weeks old now.

The cardigan is in the 3 – 6 month size and he’s still in the 0-3 month range so fingers crossed that it will fit him.

I’m popping by for a visit on Friday.

Happy crafting!

πŸ™‚

 

 

One thought on “I’m back!

  1. Pingback: Porcine creatures sprouted wings | Yarnboi's Blog

Leave a Reply

