Learn and Share

I had an absolutely wonderful day at the Limerick SnB Learn & Share Event.

There were about 20 of us in all. The newcomers shared their projects, chatted with ease with all, encouraged each other and made plans to come to the next meet-up.

I am abuzz with renewed enthusiasm. Oh the ideas that were shared. I’ll share those ideas in time.

Right now, see the progress on the chunky examplar that I cast on during yesterdays Learner’s Market.

I frogged it back this morning and changed from garter stitch to a one by one rib.

The colours and textures are working well methinks.

15mm needles feel clumsy in my hands but I like the result.

What do you think?

#limericksnb #craft

A post shared by Limerick Stitch'n'Bitch (@limericksnb) on

Leave a Reply

