Seren

Just keep knitting, knitting, knitting…….

Frogging, knitting, frogging, knitting…….

Finally getting it right…..

Just keep knitting…..

Persisting……

March baking and knitting 066

I reached the lovely length of 20cm sometime earlier today.

20cm of progress from the sorry state it was in on Friday.

March baking and knitting 055

I’m using Patons Smootie DK Colour: 01088 Dye Lot: 34

I thought I’d posted about this project before, and checked my archives for it, but couldn’t find it in the several months worth of posts I looked at.

Hmmmmm. I’m thinking that I may have had the yarn stashed away for much longer than I thought it was.

I’m using a pattern by Sarah Hatton from Issue 47 of The Knitter.

The Knitter Issue 47

Seren 002

 

I cannot adequately convey how delighted I am to see progress on this project. I thought it would be a repeat of the Minerets Meltdown of 2012.

Leave a Reply

