Well it’s about time!

Well it's about time! 002

Buttons courtesy of Hazel over at ramblings and such. Thank you Hazel!

These buttons were carefully chosen and matched to the garment with the best of care by my lovely friend.

As she is the cupcake maven, the buttons were safely brought home by me in one of her empty cupcake paper thingie plastic yokes. (‘Sake but my words are escaping me today, that’s totes not good for a blogger!).

Well it's about time! 004

 

Well it's about time! 005

Well it's about time! 006

Well it's about time! 007

After months and months of safely storing Hazels lovely buttons I’ve finally sewn them onto my top down cardigan.

As I say, it’s about time!

Leave a Reply

