Fun….just pure fun

Fun 001

Fun 002

Fun 003

 

Fun 006

 

Fun 004

Fun 005

 

Fun 007

Fun 008

 

Fun 009

I treated my self to art supplies towards the end of 3rd year and heading into exams.

They were bought as motivation to get back to my other creative endeavours.

This evening is when I finally opened the packet of paintbrushes.

I love painting. Just playing with brushe strokes and pigments.

The end result isn’t an issue. I’m not striving for art here. Just sheer pleasure.

🙂

There shall be more messy play with paint and brushes.

Oh yes.

Leave a Reply

