Next up on the needles….

….Snugg Bootes by Sublime.

The suggested yarn is Sublime Baby Cotton Kapok DK but I, of course, am not using the suggested yarn.

No surprise there.

Instead, I am busting some stash. It’s a baby yarn but that’s about all I know about the yarn. I don’t remember ‘what’ it is and won’t have a notion until I get to its ballband which is safely in the centre of said ball of yarn.

Knitting – January 2010 Issue 72

 

1 completed Sole

 

I think these will be my second ever pair of bootees. Yes, I have other items to finish, but I wanted a small project to do in the meantime. These seem to fit the bill and what Hope Chest would be complete without bootees?

Leave a Reply

