Progress and Stagnation

It finally looks like a hooded jacket. Whoot!

Still some sewing and knitting of button bands to do. That’s not going to happen unitl exams are over though.

I won’t have the focus or brainpower until afterwards.

At the moment, I need chug-along knitting. So I’ve cast on the Rico Designs yarn to begin the vintage vest.

It’s the bright green beside my stagnating projects which include:

Justin’s Waistcoat

Gerry’s Scarf

My log cabin throw

My Sedgemoor cardigan

Little Daisy Cardigan

They *will* become finished over the next couple of months.

Leave a Reply

