Tiny Tots Jacket Progress – Day 2

I present you with the odd bedfellows of Ops Management exam prep and two freshly cast off Tiny Tots Jacket fronts.

Image

The grainy picture quality is due to using my ipod in lieu of my ‘proper’ camera.

Since I took this photo, a few hours ago, I’ve cast on and knit both sleeves and they’re both 9.5 centimeters long. They’ll need to be 17 cm long before I start raglan shaping.

I’ve knit my fill for today and my arms now deserve a rest. I’m not sure that following a written exam that left my hand feeling like it was going to fall off with more manual work was a good idea. It pleased the achievement centres of my brain though.

Now it’s time to partake of some dreaming.

Goodnight folks.

Leave a Reply

