Progress!

I’ve not been feeling very productive recently……for a variety of reasons.

Taking up a new sport has eaten into my craft time more than I anticipated.

Plus, my laptop doesn’t play nice with my camera memory card so there’s the extra step of having to use the Teens pc to read said memory card, transfer pics to a USB key and then upload them to the blog.

Entering the Teen cave too many times can seem counterproductive to the balance of household hormones!

Now onto Little Giraffe’s Vintage Vest

From this.....

 

To this!

 

All that remains to do before I can declare this finished is to procure suitably cute buttons.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Progress!

Leave a Reply

