Baby Giraffe Vintage Jumper Progress

Thanks to a spot of dedicated knitting whilst studying Employment Relations, Trade Unions and such there has been some progress.

I finished the back while at MiLKlabs.

The back is done and just needs transferring to a stitch holder and I’ve cast on for the front.

Taa daaah!

 

Happy days.

What’s delayed my progress on this, apart from other works-in-progress, is the fact that I just don’t like working with straight metal knitting needles anymore. I prefer my wooden circulars at this stage.

Leave a Reply

