Sedgemoor

This design is by Amanda Crawford and appears in The Knitter Issue 12.

The yarn I intend to use is Lamb’s Pride Worsted which is 85% Wool and 15% Mohair.

Colour M-190 Jaded Dreams Dyelot 075

 

What’s been holding me back from making progress on this are the charts and errata.

I just need to sit with it, write out the directions (who am I kidding I’ll type them!) and just take the space I need for it.

Most of my knitting takes place on the hoof, while I’m waiting for other parts of my life to happen.

This project won’t stand for that approach, at least not in the early stages.

We shall see how it turns out.

Leave a Reply

