A Tee for All Occasions

Since giving up on ever completing Minerets, my stash has been home to some utterly lovely red Smoothie yarn.

In my recent trawl through my knitting magazines for a scarf patterns, I rediscovered Debbie O’Neill’s A Tee for all Occasions on page 82 of Yarn Forward Issue 18.

Yarn Forward October (2009 I think) Issue 18

As is usual I’m not using the recommended yarn or the suggested colourway.

A raglan tee knit from the top down

Progress as of around midnight last night

I’m enjoying how quickly this project is starting to resemble an actual garment. šŸ™‚

One thought on “A Tee for All Occasions

  1. Pingback: Smooth Progress « Yarnboi's Blog

Leave a Reply

