Okay, so it appears the summer swept away my plans

 

It’s the start of a new academic year & so I begin my blogging efforts anew.

Hats. Little hats. Wee little dinky hats knit for the Innocent Smoothie Big Knit campaign

If you have yet to cast on for an ever so cute little hat then I suggest that you peruse the link & find the patterns that they provide.

They’re well laid out and easy to follow.

9 innocent hats

 

My last post referred to my Top Down Cardigan as a work in progress.

Thankfully, I can report that it is now a finished and has seen a decent amount of wear.

 

Top Down Cardigan - Finished

 

Forgive the photo quality. My pc and my camera memory card are refusing to speak to each other.

Therefore, I’ve had to make us of my ipod camera.

Happy crafting folks & I promise it won’t be months before I blog again.

🙂

Leave a Reply

