Project the 11th

It won’t surprise you to learn that impending exams have increased my knitterly productivity, and add to that a smidge of being newly single, and presto,  multiple works-in-progress.
 

Tivoli Ocean - Knits to Aran Shade 163 Dye Lot 3

 

Yarn Forward Issue 26 July 2010

 
Top – Down Cardigan by Kate Atherley
I spotted this a while back & was urged to cast it on in my size as apparently it will suit me.
The model and I share only those characteristics common to most humans of the estrogen based persuasion.
Two legs, two arms, a head…..the basics. Whether any of those basics share dimensions remains to be seen.
 
I shall knit the garment with an open mind.
 
If it doesn’t suit me I can always start making friends with women whose dimensions are more like those of the model 😛
 
 
One thought on “Project the 11th

  1. Pingback: Crafty Blog update 24th April-7th May « Irish Knitting & Crochet

Leave a Reply

