Busting that stash!

 

This is from Erika Knight’s “More Stash Than Cash”  series.

Knitting August 2010 Issue 79

 

While I’m not a hat wearer usually, this one caught my fancy.

If it doesn’t suit me I’ll gift it onto someome as their Christmas present.

On the topic of stash busting, my miniature hat jag has used up some of my dinkier leftover balls of double knitting yarn nicely 🙂

So many........

 

....little......

 

....hats!!!!! 😀

 

I’m never stuck for something to keep me occupied during the holidays as you can plainly see.  However, I’m utterly glad of the fact that I’ll be returning to college life soon, as I’m in danger of developing Repetitive Strain Injury!

One thought on “Busting that stash!

  1. Pingback: A Beautiful Gift | Yarnboi's Blog

Leave a Reply

