Minarets Smoothly Rebuilt

Progress since 2nd frogging

Taking into account the fact that I’ve been out & about, as well as painting a hallway & part of a bathroom, I’m quite happy with this.

Now for the ‘smooth’ part of my blog post……it’s the time of year for the Innocent Smoothies Big Knit. The link will take you to a page explaining the whys & what nots. They have a cool Big Knit Kit & I heartily suggest that you have a look through some of their Hats of the Week.

Anyhow, back to this blog, Hazel, Sarah (Froodie) and I are now on a tiny hat knitting jag.

Behold!

My first little hat 🙂

Hat the First!

I have my work cut out to match the effort of my fellow SnB’ers!
Leave a Reply

